PeCaPeCa….Could it be…Wednesday…already…well…Happy Hump Day to ya….

where does the days go sometimes….????….I just have done something productive…Hmmm!…good question for the day…

Well..it was raining this morning so I went back to Bella and I favorite place to do our walk…and to my surprize..after calling attention to his land…he finally cut the weeds in front and yes..my trash bag is still blowing in the wind…so .. Something good came out of all it…😉…and no trash to pick up..

ok..when did excerise wear become everyday wear…now I know there is a lot of peeps that do run..walk..etc…and yes..come on down to the market afterwards is quite the place to make a stop but look..when you are of an older age and that skin is not where it use to be…excerise wear should not be wore…NOTHING is in the right place..i know my crap is ugly..I don’t even want to look at it..so be kind to yourself and wear…regular clothes…just saying….

off the podium…

thats all I got….Daddy is awaiting his Pig Run after BoTime….sending you the happiest of hump days…

One thought on “Could it be?….

Leave a Reply

