Beautiful Sunday Morn’…

PeCaPeCa…you know..I love my Sunday Mornings…sausage frying..Daddys upright..no traffic..flowers are standing tall…all is good…with me…

well..Saturday’s Market was a bust for sales for me…Amy L. Did good…BUT…I have wonderful stories and that’s priceless…I am always looking and watching peeps pass by and this just struck me as the most awesome artist mind of a 82 year young lady…ingenious and fun…look at her walker skids…she as daddy have spent lots of dollars on stoppers for these things and daddy finally found him some skids that last awhile but this lady tops it all..she says they have been on there a year…what do you do with baby tennis shoes…this is the answer..

So if you know a sweet lady of this nature by her some baby tennis shoes for her walker…if you got to have these aides to walk..why not have fun with it…made my day…

the weather was awesome…And that made the day even better…

the skunk got a  lot of looks but no takers…my just Ben wants it but I got to give it awhile to see if it sells…

and I felt creative when I got home soooo.i made a dog…his name is Clyde..in honor of an ole friend dog…ok..don’t be to harsh on the judgement..he is the first dog I’ve made but I think he turned out cute…ill give him a couple Saturday’s to sell if not..I plan on giving him to Dr.Knowles for his office…lol…he loves his squirrel..why not a dog…

 

And my next craft adventure is a Flamigo…I love a Flamigo…beautiful birds…

that’s all I got….sausages ready and I’m hungry….sending you a simple yet beautiful Sunday…

Leave a Reply

