PeCaPeCa….yep…got all my homework done…And it feels and smells Nice….love a clean home….so if you need to see me..come today when it’s clean…lol…

now ..it’s time to get ready for my weekend trip….packing the stuff…I want be at the market Saturday..going to another market in Raleigh again…hopeful for some sells…

short story…I had a jimmwalter home built about twenty some years ago and at that time in my life..it was CRAZY…or I was…anyway..I turned it in and closed that chapter in my life…hasn’t even thought or been back…well..I recieved a tax bill on a parcel of land there that was given to me extra for my troubles…some how it didn’t get put in with the package…mind you this was twenty some years ago..never recieved a tax bill til now…so I went to tax office and sure enough my name is still on the books of owning it..sooooo I went to see the owner of it now and offered him a deal…if he did all the expense of a quick clam he could have with no dollar amount…he has not got back with me yet cause he says he owns it…it’s not even big enough to put an outhouse on..and I’ve been thinking that if someone offered me something like land free..I would be on it…oh well…his loss…but I still have to pay the taxes on something that is not good for me to even have and he has everything to gain from it…people are funny about something give to them…next offer won’t be free…

oh..well..all in day…

wasnt that a wonderful thunderstorm we had…love thunder and lightning storms…and heavy rain on a tin roof…

thats all I got…sending you a thrilling Thursady…

 

Leave a Reply

