PeCaPECa…there’s no place like Home…and it’s a new Monday …a new week…lets do this…

well…Amy L. And I have not found our niche for a really good place to sell our wares…so back to the Internet we go to find us a place…trial n error..as they say…as you know by now Saturday was a big bust for us and most of the rest of the vendors…

oh..well..just wasn’t meant to be…

so..I’m back home and back in the  routine of the Jack n the Box…Monday’s trash day..picking up the slack from being gone..the guys did well for themselves…

when I get paid I’m diffently going to get me a Rollie cart…it makes craft traveling sooo much easier…that got them for thirty dollars at Lowe’s…that is a diffently a NEED…everybody has been telling me to get one..well..I’m a believer now..

speaking of payday..it sure needs to get here….dollars are thin…LOL…

hoping all father’s had a great day…

thats all I got…sending you the greatest of Monday’s…

Leave a Reply

