Is it Hump Day..already…

PeCaPeCa….why..yes it is…I more and and I’ll have some dollars…sweat in’ it out..LOL!

still..calm here..and that’s a good thing…really..it is…

Daddy made us a pecan pie and you know that was good..one of Santa’s favorites…

whats for supper..again…hamburgers and that’s not Daddys favorite..

working on some new stuff…got to keep making the donuts…got to keep the inventory up…

if anyone out there in craft world would like a cricket and lots of cartiges???…misspelled I just know it…I have one..for two hundred dollars and that’s a deal…it’s a beginners dream…for that price…contact me….I will have it at the market Saturday..so you can see and touch what I’m talking about…

thats all I got..cause it’s midweek bath time…lol…sending you the greatest of hump days….

Leave a Reply

