Yes…I did…

PeCaPeCa…yes…I misspelled the machine and they say a pic is worth a thousand words…so here is a pic of all you get…for two hundred dollars….

you can contact me if interested…514-7085…it’s a great started for a new paper crafter…please do not ask me..what it does…if interested you should know..I am not a paper expert…thanx…

what else is going on…not much…looking forward to market day and payday…

And what’s with the gas prices…it’s 1.99 ..at the BP…this morning..not complaining…just saying…

Is that the give back for all they take?…

im in a crafting slump…no creativity going on in my head…what’s up with that?…

thats all I got…sending you the happiest of Thursday’s …

Leave a Reply

