Needs n Wants…

PeCaPeCa…what a perfect day to give thanx…I always say..God gives you your needs and a want or two all the time…every time…I lived it and am living it…I say all that…to say this…I sold two fairies yesterday and Amy L. Sold a pretty good amount and I am giving thanx again..as I did yesterday…so I got some dollars to carry the Jack n the Box til Wednesday….the market even had dancers and music …cookie sales were also outstanding…it was a great crowd..lots of buyers…stayed a buzz til one…what a great day for all….he even gave us a nice breeze to keep us  Cool…I even sold Clyde the dog…didn’t see that one coming at all…I told everybody that looked at him he was a scientific experiment…well..there is always something for somebody..lol

i also made a Steampunk Doll…her name is steampunk Cindy…she got lots of looks..oooo’s and Ahhh’s…I even made the hat…

Too Cute..I Say…

i am working on an octopuss…on a bottle…just wait til you see that one….

and a floating island…

and yes…what a beautiful Sunday morning we have had…Bacon frying is the best smell in the mornings…I use to love to cook breakfast when I was working…you could smell the bacon for miles…

Oh..we have or the city has a broken water line in front of the house…so there will be no Sunday bath today…and we stink…lol

at least we stink together…my mama use to say..if you smell yourself..others has smelt you three days earlier…too funny…

thats all I got …sending you a thankful Sunday…

Leave a Reply

