PeCaPeCa….Happy 4th to us all…a day of cookouts…fireworks…family…and our independence..

And I’m going to the market today…if you aren’t doing anything..come on down…town…10 to 2…

well..when you can’t paint  a room…just  go get some contact paper …a curtain…and move things around…my new craft area..

This desk has had many lives…daddy bought it for five dollars…and was given to mattie for school..now I have it and it is in need of some love so I contact papered it for now…it’s still a good solid wood desk…I love it…you don’t find wood to often now…

And I made another fairy for fun…Linnette…

Shes got a got a party going on in the bac…lol…buttons n bows and ruffles and flowers…

I’m working on a good fairy for my Cinderella Book…made some of these books before but never with a fairy on top…pics maybe tomorrow if I get done with it…

thats all I got…remember…come on down to market for some added FUN to your fourth…sending you a safe day…

Leave a Reply

