PeCaPeCa…hope everyone had a good safe fourth…the market was a bust..not many peeps came through but had a good time anyway..you just don’t know if you don’t show…I did manage to get a doll order..got plenty of time..they don’t want til Christmas…

And..The Cart is a life savor …who knew the invention of the wheel would be the greatest thing…duh..why hadn’t I got one before…

And a battery operated fan…the wonders of the world…

i am a professional vendor now..I got the tools to make life easier…

and a Happy Hump Day to ya…

working on my craft room t oday…got to get rid of some crap for more crap…crap is not a bad word..it’s just what I call it…it’s all good…

my mama use to fuss at me when I called her antiques crap or junk…oh..the memories of my mama…miss her…

oh…I found some Shapecrete …ordered it on line to be sent to Home Depot…it was cheaper that way..road trip soon…to Jacksonville…hope it’s what I want…I want to make some elephant ears leaves and green men faces…just another craft I like to do..

if I sell one ..I have paid for the bucket of stuff..

Santas ribs he cooked were delicious…we had a good fourth…supper..

thats all I got..sending you a great day…

 

Leave a Reply

