So….excited….

PeCaPeCa…P…in your pants..excited…about?…got my toes done with minable pain…got wooly worms under control and I have newly VALSPAR painted display items…Santa did a great job for me…ain’t nothing like alittle VALSPAR AND my new medium stuff is in..going to go and get it today..road trip…

 

 

It don’t take much for lil ole me…I love my life…

i started on some Halloween stuff yesterday…got to make him some hands and feet and a cigar…his mate is in the making….image

They will be twenty five a pair or fifteen each…

And tomorrow is market day…I am ready to sell some fairies n Elfins and anything else…make a plan to come on down and look see..never to early to buy for that special someone…we got variety…

thats all I got…sending you a fabulous Friday…

Leave a Reply

