!Market Day…

PeCaPeCa…I am up n ready for my day…it’s so nice out side..hoping its stays a lil bit cool…

well..I finished Mr. N Mrs…..Halloween and and I even managed to make my first Christmas introduction…Mr.Gaunty…

And I got my big table back this week…lots of room…thank you julie…

Our road trip didn’t happen…bleeding from a family member took first place…and I have always said..don’t call after eight pm..unless you are dying or bleeding…LOL…planning on a Sunday drive…

i have the best friends…look what my friend Jerri sent me…sooo cute..it will be on my table today…I am truly blessed and favored…truly…thanx..again ..my friend..

image

And my daddy made us a cake…vendors will be happy…

thats all I got…sending you a nudge to come to the market….

Leave a Reply

