Great Market Day…

PeCaPeCa…great Sunday Morn’…the Air is cool…cheese biscuits and link sausage for breakfast..don’t get no better in life…AND We had a great day at the market…sold my Halloween dolls and they are going to Baltimore…Amy L. Did real well..I need some more of her stuff…she needs to get buzy with the making of the donuts…it was HOT..but I got a fan…all was good…

and everybody wanted to buy my displays…image

table was the talk…..they say I have the best decorated one…thanx..everyone…

well..a huge limb off the Frekin’ Walnut tree missed the house but destroyed our grapevine..I hate that tree…it’s the neighbor’s but grows over our crap…bright side …it missed the house…

and look what my cuz Mona sent me on a trip she was on…I’m everywhere…LOL…image

You never know where I might popup…thanx my mona…

today santa and I are going to go and get my new medium..mayb I can get something made out of it today…I’m excited…

thats all I got…sending you a fabulous Sunday given…

Leave a Reply

