Great Surprize…..

PeCaPeCa…I got a call this morning…my jonboy is coming to stay for a short while…I’m always happy to spend time with my Jonboy..good surprize….

just finished vaccuming…fresh beds…and a lot laundry…rugs..bed crap…and regular…all day experience…

Daddy made his friends at BoTime a Choclate cake…oh…don’t ever change the recipe..he used some coconut milk someone gave him for the layers…and it slipped n slides all over the place..looks like a huge cow pattie…BUT…sometimes those are the best…pretty is not always good…hope they enjoy it…I can remember when daddy would have throwed it in the trash And it was everybody’s fault that it didn’t turn out..and those days we paid dearly with tears all day at the grill..lol…wow..what age and time will do…too funny…speaking of age…daddy will be ninety two on the 23rd of July…I have planned a Sunday dinner of cream of dried beef and invited..the farm crowd and the Raleigh crowd…great family time…

i am very thankful to still have my dad…he is still able to do for himself at this age and wow ..is that the greatest thing…God is good…he never failed me and I’m trying not to fail him in his daily care…I think when you are able to get up every morning and wipe your own butt and go out in the world to socialize..it’s a good day…

AND a HAPPY Hump,Day to ya…

thats all I got…sending the bestest day…

Leave a Reply

