PeCaPECa….yep..I told you…pretty is not always good…the cake was delicious…and it’s not the cake…it’s the icing…there was alittle left and Santa and I eat it…

well..my jonboy will be here today…fun..fun..fun…

i did manage to vaccum some and got all the bedding washed before it got to hot…cause when the ac  stove and washer n dryer is running…the breaker pops…soo..I have to distribute the flow……got er done…

and I wanted to make something so…here she is…Hint-ta’..of Christmas…get it..

thats makes me have four new things on my table…for Saturday’s market…

thats all I got…sending you a thrilling Thursday….

Leave a Reply

