Great Day was had…

PeCaPeCa…what a great Sunday morning…the rain cooled the air off and I’m cooking jimmy dean for breakfast and I got dollars in the bank…nothing else is no better….than that…

well…I was put in a new spot at the market…it didn’t matter to me..I was just happy to have a table….and julie was happy that I wasn’t making a fuss…lol…it paid off…I had record sales..right off the bat…change is good sometimes…I sold three fairies and Amy L. Almost sold out…so…kindness does pay off…and a friend of mine brought me a surprize…sorry I didn’t take a pic…it was a Peacock vase…beautiful…it belonged to a school mate that has passed and that meant a lot..thanx..Lou..made a great addition to my Peacock collection..never get tired of getting peacock stuff….and I know..peeps are thinking of me every time they see one…and that’s special in its self…thanx …

Today..I’m going to go and see my friend Cheri and fam…she is the one that lost her baby boy this week…such sadness…losing a child..but from what I can understand he saved three lives cause he was a donor…I too..signed up when I was sixteen…and I hope that’s some what comforting to her and family…I have know these kids for quite a lot of their lives…they have grown up to be quite good men and a fine young mother…not without faults as we all are…lord..I’m still making crazy decisions myself…I ask God to give them peace with what they are going through..and cast no blame…celebrate their brother’s life…Dewel on the time he was with them…people that die are never truly gone…you carry them with you everyday…image

thats all I got…hold your family close…sending you a special Sunday morning given…image

Leave a Reply

