PeCaPeCa…feeling pretty good on this fine happy hump day…I’m excited bout my new stuff….I was busy crafting yesterday…what you think….I think awesome….

 

and I am in need of one large pine cone…anybody out there got a spare…I’m wanting to make an owl…and I need a large Pinecone…let me know…I’ll come get it…throw it on the porch..call…any of the above…just ONE…and one wine cork…thanx ahead of time if anyone response…

and I made this lil girl for fun…sometimes moms n dads can’t afford some of my items for their kids so I decided to make these lil ones…five dollars…image

Amy L. Is not to fond of the yarn head but what the heck….give it a whirl…LOL

its only five dollars..

she even has wings…

All is well in the Jack n the Box…no PopUps…

thats all I got….sending you a happiest of Hump Days…

 

Leave a Reply

