PeCaPECa….yep…on the road early this morning…daddy has an appointment at eight for new ID and a Heart Doc at eleven…I can’t complain cause he has had so few since they took him off that blood thinner….all is good…

Thanx to everyone that responded to my plea for pine cones and a cork…

made two more lil dolls to sell and another octo…still waiting for the octo scene to dry..

 

My Just Ben went on a fantastic vacation…with his lil family…they are bac ..safe…

And Β my jonboy is still with us…I think one more day…enjoyed his stay…

thats all I got cause time is slipping away…oh..one more thing…one cake down and two to go…it turned out beautifully…go..daddy at ninety two…

 

Leave a Reply

