Another”HOT” one…

PeCaPeCa…please..take care of yourself in this heat…like stay inside AC”…nothing outside is that important…unless you have to work in it…and I do feel for those folks…

well..daddy was a roll with baking…yesterday…cake number two and three…one is for my vendor friends Saturday for his birthday…and the other for Sunday…looking forward for family coming in on his day…

 

and I was quite busy crafting yesterday…I made a treasure chest…another doll…

 

Saturdays Market is “Christmas in July…maybe all vendors will be Christmas oriented…on their tables…and some dressed for Christmas…not me…maybe my table…LOL!it might even feel alittle cooler…thinking Christmas…anyway..try to make it down…to our sweet town…

well..my jonboy goes home today..what a sweet boy I have…

laundry and packing for tomorrow is what’s going on…

thats all I got…sending you the greatest day..

Leave a Reply

