New week…started

PeCaPeCa…it’s Monday and I’m ready for my week…payday is Wednesday…that’s my favorite part so far…

Our Birthday lunch for daddy was a great time had by all…the cakes were outstanding…

Amy L. Brought me some of her new stuff to fill my table with more pretty things …always try and keep my table fresh..ill be working on something new this week..I want to make an owl..out of a pine cone and some feathers…I use to make these long time ago with leaves and they did sell so I’m gonna give it a whirl…

We all have doctor appointments this week …ugh!…nothing major..routine..and that’s a great thing…

thats all I got…sending you great things in your day…

 

 

Leave a Reply

