Great Sunday morning to ya…

PeCaPeCa…you know I love Sunday mornings…this one seems to be the greatest…how bout this cool air…loving it…sage sausage n biscuits for breakfast.  A brisk walk at Glennburnie park with Bella…doing laundry..and going on an outing with Santa…we are on a mission…light bulbs..printer paper..stove top trays…and maybe a treat or two…

Yesterday’s market was awesome…sold a few things…everyone loved my new stuff and I even sold a feather..go figure..you never know what peeps may want…

The air was nice..I had a breeze where I was sitting…I love my new spot…the crowd was slim but the ones that came..spent some dollars…thanx everyone for the support and making our day a success..

That all I got…sending you an awesome Sunday…

Leave a Reply

