PeCaPeCa…first off..Gail came through her surgery A-Ok…going to go and  see her in a few…thanx for the prayers..it does work….furthers details afterwards…

Amy L. And I have been just a crafting away…I made a butterfly face and a moon and sun…No..haven’t painted yet..just finished baking…but I did get my girl painted and made a bird…wanna see..of course you do….


Cute…cute…

AND…I have two of my most favorite people in the Jack n the Box at the same time…my JonBoy came and surprised me with a short stay…and of course my Amy L…I am happy happy happy…

Well..I got to go cause we have lots to do…gail visit…daddy pickup…and going downtown…

That’s all I got…sending you the happiest of Hump Days…

Leave a Reply

