Might be a wash out…

PeCaPeCa…well..it might be a wash out today at the market but I’m still going and I hope somebody else decides to go and shop…come support your locals…

Special prayer needed..Gail had to go back in the hospital with complications..don’t know any more about what’s going on but she is in some bad pain…please continue to pray for her n family…

And I finished my commissioned pieces..hoping it’s what they wanted…

Quite colorful…

Then for fun..I made a seahorse ..it might be a give away..cause I forgot to do some things before baking..duh…lets see how it does after..I glam it up…

Ok..that’s all I got cause it’s time to go setup for my day….sending you a dry spot in your day..hoping its spent a at the market..lol..

Leave a Reply

