πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

PeCaPeCa,
Yes..I am smiling great big today…my boobies yet live another day…my test were clear of any lumps n bumps…now the Blood work maybe another story..
I wish to Thank my Peeps of their First Car Stories…it was Fun going down memory lane…
Today is Jack n the Box cleaning cause Dady has been busy in the kitchen…two cakes since I last mopped…it’s a slip n side up in there…

IMG_3752.JPGyet another chocolate cake goes out the door…and he got a Surprize with this one…a forty dollar shopping spree at the PIG…Thanx to all who contributed to this…Enjoy your chocolate fix…
That’s all I got…cause Daddy has gone to BoTime and I can get some cleaning in…sending you a Super Saturday…πŸ‘’s up to all the craziesπŸ˜‹…
Deb-er-K…Screaminpeacock

IMG_3761.JPG

Leave a comment